• White Instagram Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon

     Coming out of The City of Kawartha Lakes, Ontario Canada, Punch Douglas is a country band comprised of members Doug McMullen, Mark McMullen, Jason Henley, Chris Hiney, and Shelby Crego.

    Hard work and dedication to the music is what Punch Douglas is all about. With more and more radio stations across Canada adding and taking notice of each new single they release, and a live show that will not disappoint, this fresh and gritty band is equipped to make an impact on the Canadian country music scene!




    © 2019 Punch Douglas